Offices

Principal
Robert Daniello, Ed.D.
rdaniello@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5501

Assistant Principal
Gina Ruesga
gruesga@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5503

Secretary to the Principal
Ms. Rosemarie Milone
rmilone@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.1810

Secretary to the Assistant Principal
Suzette Rivera
srivera@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5508

Nurse
Dominique Kondreck
dkondreck@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5522

5th Grade Guidance Counselor
Angela Waack
maddeo@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5505

6th Grade Guidance Counselor
Kaitlyn Clausman
kclausman@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5524

School Psychologist
Lorraine Bortnick
lbortnick@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.1806

LDTC
Sarah Levy
slevy@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.4510

Social Worker
Stephanie Borgono
sborgono@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.4509