Clubs

LFCIS Club Advisors

Student Council

Mrs. Favorito- mfavorito@flboe.com

Ms. Tripodi- ntripodi@flboe.com

 

SADD-MAC Club

Ms. Christal- dchristal@flboe.com

Ms. Motola- amotola@flboe.com

 

Environmental Club

Ms. Minutolo- fminutolo@flboe.com

 

Yearbook Club

Mr. Kang- jkang@flboe.com

 

Music & Chorus Club 

Ms. McFarland- cmcfarland@flboe.com

Mr. Resetovs- yresetovs@flboe.com