Offices

Main Office

 

Principal
Gina Ruesga 
gruesga@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5503

Assistant Principal
John Giordano
jgiordano@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5528

 Secretary to the Principal
Yarenmy Rojas 

yrojas@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5508

Secretary to the Assistant Principal
Laurie Butler
lbutler@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5526

Nurse
Dominique Kondreck
dkondreck@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5522

Guidance

5th Grade Guidance Counselor
Angela Waack
awaack@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5505

6th Grade Guidance Counselor
Kaitlyn Clausman
kclausman@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5524

Student Assistance Counselor (Gr. 5-8)
Katie Dublirer
kdublirer@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.5205

Child Study Team

Secretary
Sonja Timpone
stimpone@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.1811

Secretary Nadine Cerny ncerny@flboe.com 201-585-4660 x.1807

School Psychologist Lorraine Bortnick lbortnick@flboe.com 201-585-4660 x.1806

Social Worker
Stephanie Borgono
sborgono@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.4509

LDTC
Sarah Levy
slevy@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x.4510